Les Portes du Mont Saint-Michel

A unique experience

Mont Saint Michel
An unforgettable moment

YOUR STAY AT MONT SAINT-MICHEL

Les Portes du Mont Saint-Michel welcome you all year round in its hotels and establishments. Whether you are looking for a warm dinner in an exceptional place, a family sports adventure, or to discover the bay of Mont-Saint-Michel for a weekend, our establishments offer quality service and a variety that can satisfy all your desires. Our destination is ideal for enjoying various types of accommodations and cuisines, while exploring the beauty and unique history of Mont-Saint-Michel.

Establishments

Our establishments

Parking Bike

Bike parking

Tourist Information Center

Tourist information center

Shuttle

One-way shuttle

WC

Toilets

Back Shuttle

Return shuttle

Baby

Baby area

Parking

Parking

Footpath

Pedestrian path

For all your events

THE IDEAL STARTING POINT

Aujourd'hui
05h33

Hauteur : 1.34m

10h54

Hauteur : 11.95m

Coef : 93

17h49

Hauteur : 1.78m

23h12

Hauteur : 12.19m

Coef : 91

26/07/2024
06h14

Hauteur : 1.59m

11h36

Hauteur : 11.65m

Coef : 87

18h30

Hauteur : 2.14m

23h54

Hauteur : 11.72m

Coef : 82

27/07/2024
06h54

Hauteur : 2.11m

12h17

Hauteur : 11.13m

Coef : 77

19h11

Hauteur : 2.71m

See all the tides
About

#lescalemerveilleuse

With several decades of expertise, our hotel and catering group offers a variety of accommodations and services. Come and discover the charm and authenticity of an unforgettable stay near Mont Saint-Michel.

5

restaurants

4

Hotels

80

colleagues

70

years of experience

a tourist destination for everyone

At Les Portes du Mont Saint-Michel, each day is different. Between visiting the abbey, discovering the spectacular tides of the bay, with or without a guide, and walks in the Normandy countryside, your stay will offer wonder, disconnection, and fresh air. Just a few minutes from Brittany and only 2 hours from Paris, enjoy a unique, perhaps timeless, experience. By planning your trip to Les Portes du Mont-Saint-Michel, start by booking a room and discover, either in advance or once there, a complete range of dining options.

Mont Saint-Michel Drone
Mont Saint-Michel
News

news & events

Les Portes du Mont Saint-Michel

Une Expérience unique

Les Portes Du Mont Saint Michel
Un moment inoubliable

VOTRE SÉJOUR AU MONT SAINT-MICHEL

Les Portes du Mont Saint-Michel vous accueillent tout au long de l’année dans ses hôtels et établissements. Que vous recherchiez un dîner chaleureux dans un lieu exceptionnel, une aventure sportive en famille, ou de découvrir la baie du Mont-Saint-Michel le temps d’un week-end, nos établissements offrent un service de qualité et une variété permettant de satisfaire toutes vos envies. Notre destination est idéale pour profiter de plusieurs types d’hébergements et de cuisines, tout en explorant la beauté et l’histoire unique du Mont-Saint-Michel.

Etablissements

Nos établissements

Parking Velo

Parking vélo

Centre Info Touriste

Centre info touristique

Navette Aller

Navette aller

Toilettes

Toilettes

Navette Retour

Navette retour

Bebe

Espace bébé

Parking Voiture

Parking

Chemin Pedestre

Chemin pédestre

Pour tous vos évènements

LE POINT DE DÉPART IDÉAL

Aujourd'hui
01h44

Hauteur : 9.07m

Coef : 39

08h32

Hauteur : 4.54m

14h26

Hauteur : 8.83m

Coef : 38

21h02

Hauteur : 4.75m

16/06/2024
02h48

Hauteur : 8.96m

Coef : 39

09h34

Hauteur : 4.57m

15h32

Hauteur : 8.92m

Coef : 40

22h08

Hauteur : 4.62m

17/06/2024
03h53

Hauteur : 9.09m

Coef : 42

10h40

Hauteur : 4.39m

16h34

Hauteur : 9.24m

Coef : 45

23h11

Hauteur : 4.29m

Voir toutes les marées
À propos

#LESCALEMERVEILLEUSE

Forts de plusieurs décennies d’expertise, notre groupe hôtelier et de restauration propose une diversité d’hébergements et de services. Venez découvrir le charme et l’authenticité d’un séjour inoubliable à proximité du Mont Saint-Michel.

5

Hôtels

3

restaurants

80

collaborateurs

70 ans

d'expérience

une destination touristique pour tous

Aux Portes du Mont Saint-Michel, chaque journée est différente. Entre visite de l’abbaye, découverte des marées spectaculaires de la baie, avec ou sans guide, et balades dans la nature normande, votre séjour vous offrira émerveillement, déconnexion et grand air. À quelques minutes de la Bretagne et à seulement 2 heures de Paris, profitez d’une expérience unique voire hors du temps. En programmant votre voyage aux Portes du Mont-Saint-Michel, commencez par la location d’une chambre et découvrez en même temps ou sur place une offre complète de restauration.

Mont Saint-Michel Drone
Mont Saint-Michel
News

actualités & évènements